Skip to content

Follow ups from last week

by on June 20, 2012

I’m back with more follow-up from last week’s posts.

First up, last Thursday’s webinar:

Here is the video of the webinar itself.

Additionally, here is a link to a pdf of Dr. Armstrong’s slides.  I’m still not seeing the summary of the meeting and clinical trials discussed in the webinar that the organizers mentioned so you may hear from me yet again on this topic.

Secondly, in looking for the video from the webinar, I came across another video in the archive on last week’s report Ovarian Cancer: A Call for State Action.

I admit that I haven’t watched this one yet since I just found it but I’m sure it provides great information on the state report card published last week by Ovarian Cancer National Alliance.

Don’t forget to watch Dr. Oz tomorrow!

– Marcy

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

